Skip to main content

COVID-19 Events

Business Audience Senior Asian Couple
Top

AZ COVID-19 PAC Call August 1

Monday, August 1, 2022, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

Read More

COVID-19 :

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

COVID-19 :

AZ COVID-19 PAC Call August 15

Monday, August 15, 2022, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

AZ COVID-19 PAC Call August 29

Monday, August 29, 2022, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.