Skip to main content

Events

Medical Team Medical Team Looking at Xray
Top

Tobacco Prevention and Control: Elements of Successful Cessation Programs

Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Part 2: Developing Skill and Comfort with POLST Conversations in Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Facilities

Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

CASA Infection Prevention and Surveillance Seminar

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016, 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

East Valley Care Coordination Coalition Quarterly Community Meeting

Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Arizona Geriatrics Society 2016 Fall Symposium

Friday, November 11, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT.

Read More

States/Audience :

IPFQR Program FY 2019 New Measures Review Webinar

Monday, November 14, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

CDC's New Core Elements of Outpatient Antibiotic Stewardship Webinar

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Arizona Hospice & Palliative Care Organization Fall 2016 Conference

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. MT.

CMS Priorities in Health System Transformation: A Review of the Quality Payment Program for 2017

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Meeting Meaningful Use: Did You Make It?

Friday, November 18, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Strategies for Effective Language Access for the AAPI Community

Tuesday, November 22, 2016, 12:15 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :