Skip to main content

Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Worker
Top

Overview of the Quality Payment Proposed Rule Webinar

Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

The Merit-Based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) in the Quality Payment Program Webinar

Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

2016 HAI Prevention Summit

Thursday, May 5, 2016 to Friday, May 6, 2016, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

West Valley Care Coordination Coalition Quarterly Community

Thursday, May 5, 2016, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

AZ NHQCC Learning Session: Southern Arizona

Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

MACRA Listening Session: Quality Payment Program Proposed Rule Webinar

Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

What's New? 2016 NHSN Surveillance Definition Updates

Wednesday, May 11, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

CANCELLED West Valley Care Coordination Behavioral Health Summit Session #3

Friday, May 13, 2016, 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. PT.

AZ NHQCC Learning Session: Central Arizona

Thursday, May 19, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Split Decisions! Effectively Integrating Behavioral Health Into Primary Care Settings

Thursday, May 19, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

Ventilator-Associated Events (VAEs) Educational Webinar

Monday, May 23, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Webinar: Medications and Fall Risk in the Elderly

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.