Skip to main content

Events

Provider in Home with Senior Patients Provider
Top
Past Events

Sharp Grossmont Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Friday, June 1, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Central Valley Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Coaching Call for Nursing Home Reducing Readmissions Preparation Program

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

EVCCC Quarterly Community Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. MT.

The AAKP Annual National Patient Meeting

Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. ET.

Santa Clara Learning Action Network

Friday, June 8, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Learning Forum Friday: Let's Talk Improvement Activities

Friday, June 8, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

USF Health Byrd Alzheimer's Institute Geriatric Summer Conference: Excellence in Geriatric Health Care Conference

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

NHSN Agreement to Participate and Consent Deadline Extension

Friday, June 15, 2018, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. ET.

Inland Empire Care Coordination Collaborative

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

CDI Part One: Clinical Overview Webinar

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Finding the Balance: Enhancing Self-Efficacy in Persons Living with Dementia

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Change in Condition: Diabetes and Hypoglycemia

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Beating Colorectal Cancer Conference

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

MEDICATION RECONCILIATION Strategies for the SNF (CANCELLED)

Friday, June 29, 2018, 1:15 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. PT.