Skip to main content

Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Team Looking at Xray
Top
Past Events

National Benefits, Local Support: National Learning & Action (LAN) Call

Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

San Diego & Imperial Counties Collaborative

Thursday, August 6, 2015, 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Florida Health Information Exchange 101

Tuesday, August 11, 2015, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Proposed Reform of Requirements for Long-Term Care Facilities National Call

Tuesday, August 11, 2015, 2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Florida Health Information Exchange 101

Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 3:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Operating Room Ulcers: Who Is at Risk?

Thursday, August 13, 2015, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. MT.

Florida Health Information Exchange 101

Thursday, August 13, 2015, 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Improving Health Outcomes: Blood Pressure Kick-Off

Friday, August 14, 2015, 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

AHCA 2015 Annual Conference

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 to Thursday, August 20, 2015, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

2nd Annual HAI Prevention Summit: Focus on CAUTI

Thursday, August 20, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Antelope Valley Care Transitions Collaborative

Tuesday, August 25, 2015, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Webinar - Quality Measure Focus: Incontinence

Tuesday, August 25, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. MT.

Glendale Monthly Community Meeting

Friday, August 28, 2015, 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. PT.

Kern Care Transitions

Friday, August 28, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.