Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Young Female Doctor Business Audience
Top

Martha Ackman, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Hospital Quality Institute
916.717.9824 | mackman@hqinstitute.org

Christine Martini-Bailey, BSN, RN, CSSGB

Associate Executive Director
Health Services Advisory Group
614.307.2936 | cbailey@hsag.com 

Olga Binman, PharmD, MHA, CPHQ

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4657 | obinman@hsag.com 

Trish Cruz, BSN, PHN, RN

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Hospital Quality Institute
916.717.5443 | pcruz@hqinstitute.org 

Lynn Forsey, PhD, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Director, Hospital Strategy & Support
Hospital Quality Institute
916.956.0615 | lforsey@hqinstitute.org

Jenna Fischer, CPPS

Vice President, Regional Quality Network
Hospital Quality Institute
925.746.5106 | jfischer@hqinstitute.org

Geoff Granseth, MPH, CIC

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6898 | ggranseth@hsag.com

Natasha Hanasab, PharmD, MS

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4689 | nhanasab@hsag.com

Laurie Hensley-Wojcieszyn, MHA, CPHQ

Senior Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4643 | lhensley@hsag.com

Boris Kalanj, MSW

Director of Cultural Care and Experience
Hospital Quality Institute
916.552.7694 | bkalanj@hqinstitute.org

Alisa Ritea, BSN, RN

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.640.4124 | aritea@hsag.com

Greg Sieradzki, MS, MHA, CPHQ

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.696.7017 | gsieradzki@hsag.com

Andrea Silvey, PhD, MSN

Chief Quality Improvement Officer 
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6945 | asilvey@hsag.com

Julia Slininger, BS, RN, CPHQ

Vice President, Regional Quality Network
Hospital Quality Institute
213.538.0766 | jslininger@hqinstitute.org

Rebecca W. Sparks RN, MA, LNC, CPPS

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Hospital Quality Institute
916.621.9885 | rsparks@hqinstitute.org

Sarah Turkel, MS, MPH, MT(ASCP)

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
747.257.1713 | sturkel@hsag.com 

Kim Werkmeister, BA, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Clinical Improvement Educator
Hospital Quality Institute
916.606.9502 | kwerkmeister@hqinstitute.org

Analytics

Ryan Fair, BS

Senior Technical Director
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6812 | rfair@hsag.com

Gina Tignini, BS

Analytics Manager
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6829 | gtignini@hsag.com