Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Senior Asian Couple Business Audience
Top

Martha Ackman, MA, BSN, CPHQ

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.717.9824 | mackman@hsag.com

Christine Martini-Bailey, BSN, RN, CSSGB

Associate Executive Director
Health Services Advisory Group
614.307.2936 | cbailey@hsag.com 

Trish Cruz, BSN, PHN, RN

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.717.5443 | pcruz@hsag.com

Geoff Granseth, MPH, CIC

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6898 | ggranseth@hsag.com

Laurie Hensley-Wojcieszyn, MHA, CPHQ

Senior Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4643 | lhensley@hsag.com

Alisa Ritea, BSN, RN

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.640.4124 | aritea@hsag.com

Greg Sieradzki, MS, MHA, CPHQ

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.696.7017 | gsieradzki@hsag.com

Analytics

Ryan Fair, BS

Senior Technical Director
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6812 | rfair@hsag.com

Gina Dias (Tignini), BS

Analytics Manager
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6829 | gtignini@hsag.com