Skip to main content

June 2023

Provider in Home with Senior Patients Medical Team
Top

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 9. The Role of the Hospital PFE Advisor

Thursday, June 1, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

19. Care Coordination Engaging Patients in Care Coordination Efforts

Tuesday, June 6, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, June 6, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

The Arizona Partnership for Immunization (TAPI) In-Person Training, June 7

Wednesday, June 7, 2023, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 11. Community Paramedicine to Address Disparities in Health Equity

Thursday, June 8, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

CANCELED Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Thursday, June 8, 2023, 1:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. MT.

Read More

Category :

CA Inland Empire PAC Call June 13

Tuesday, June 13, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

The Arizona Partnership for Immunization (TAPI) In-Person Training, June 15

Thursday, June 15, 2023, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 10. Selecting, Training, and Engaging Patient and Family Advisors

Thursday, June 15, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

The Arizona Partnership for Immunization (TAPI) In-Person Training, June 21

Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Emergency Preparedness Series: 5

Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 12. Area Deprivation Index and Community Health Needs Assessments to Identify Health Disparities

Thursday, June 22, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.