Skip to main content

September 2023

Medical Worker Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County - Borrego Springs

Friday, September 1, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

22. Care Coordination Sepsis Readmission Prevention

Tuesday, September 5, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

Diabetes Empowerment Education Program workshop at Gilbert Senior Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2023, 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County - Vista

Friday, September 8, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Diabetes Empowerment Education Program workshop at Sunnyslope

Friday, September 8, 2023, 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

No-Cost Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in LA County - Long Beach

Monday, September 11, 2023, 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Monday, September 11, 2023, 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. MT.

Read More

Category :

QIO Collaborative Opioid Series

Friday, September 15, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Diabetes Empowerment Education Program workshop at Shepherd of the Hill, Sun City West

Friday, September 15, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

CA Inland Empire PAC Call September 19

Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

NHSN & HAI Nursing Home Office Hours

Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Emergency Preparedness Series: 8

Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. PT.

Session 1: Sepsis Kick-Off: On Your Mark, Get Set, Go!

Tuesday, September 26, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

IRRL in Long-Term Care: A Train-the-Trainer Opportunity

Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

IRRL in Long-Term Care: A Train-the-Trainer Opportunity

Thursday, September 28, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Virtual Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County

Friday, September 29, 2023, 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.