Skip to main content

QIO Events

Medical Team Looking at Xray Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, January 3, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

14. Care Transitions Assessment and Toolkit

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 1. Health Equity, Hospitals, and CMS Reporting

Thursday, January 12, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 2. Engaging Leadership in Health Equity

Thursday, January 26, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Monday, January 30, 2023, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.