Skip to main content

QIO Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Worker
Top

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County - San Diego

Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Session 2: Sepsis the Silent Killer: On Your Mark!

Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County - Spring Valley

Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

No-Cost, Virtual Chronic Diabetes Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County

Monday, October 9, 2023, 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

No Cost, Disease Self-Management Workshop, San Francisco County - Mercy Housing

Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Session 3: Hand Hygiene—Spread the Word Not the Germs: Get Set!

Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

QIO Collaborative Opioid Series

Friday, October 13, 2023, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Session 4: Don’t Wait Until it Is Too Late to Vaccinate: Get Set!

Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Session 5: Sepsis Prevention and Screening in Nursing Homes: Get Set!

Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County - Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

No Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County - Los Angeles

Friday, October 27, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

Session 6: Post Sepsis Syndrome and Readmission: Get Set!

Tuesday, October 31, 2023, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.