Skip to main content

Home Health Agency - Contact Us

Medical Worker Medical Team Looking at Xray
Top

Health Services Advisory Group (HSAG), the Quality Innovation Network, Quality Improvement Organization (QIN-QIO) for AZ, CA, FL, OH, and the U.S. Virgin Islands:

  • Shares a commitment to the home health communities and the Home Health Agencies (HHAs) that serve these communities on improving preventive cardiovascular care by providing no cost technical assistance and evidence based resources.
  • In support of cardiovascular health improvement efforts, HSAG works in partnership with Home Health Quality Improvement (HHQI) on the important Million Hearts® initiative.
    • Million Hearts® is a national initiative that was launched by the Department of Health and Human Services in September 2011 to prevent heart attacks and strokes in the United States.
    • Million Hearts® 2022 is a five-year initiative to prevent a million heart attacks and strokes in five years. For more information about this, please visit millionhearts.hhs.gov.

Contact HSAG for questions.

For Home Health Agencies (HHAs) that need technical assistance or information regarding HHQI or the Million Hearts® initiative, please contact:

Arizona Contact

Keith Chartier, Associate Director
Phone Number 602.801.6906  |  Email Address KChartier@hsag.com

California Contacts

Bertha Sandoval, Project Coordinator
Phone Number 818.696.7014  |  Email Address BSandoval@hsag.com
Maria Gallegos, Project Coordinator
Phone Number 818.265.4678  |  Email Address MGallegos@hsag.com

Florida Contact

Diane Chronis, Executive Director
Phone Number 813.865.3170  |  Email Address DChronis@hsag.com

Ohio Contact

Linda Schoenbeck, Executive Director
Phone Number 602.801.6920  |  Email Address LSchoenbeck@hsag.com

U.S. Virgin Islands Contact

Gwen Williams, State Director
Phone Number 304.244.5440  |  Email Address GWilliams@hsag.com