Skip to main content

Meet the Team - Provider Offices

Medical Team Provider
Top

Arizona

Padma Taggarse, MMI, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office Quality
602.614.8942 | ptaggarse@hsag.com

Madhumita Mukundan, MS

Health Informatics Specialist
602.801.6697 | mmukundan@hsag.com

Emilie Sundie, MSCIS, PMP, CPHIMS

Director Health IT Services
602.801.6968 | esundie@hsag.com

Shilpa Weiss, MHA

Health Informatics Specialist
602.801.6577 | sweiss1@hsag.com

California

Kimberly Harris-Salamone, PhD, MPA

Vice President, Health Information Technology
602.801.6960 | ksalamone@hsag.com

Debashish "Dave" Mittra, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office
818.265.4690 | dmittra@hsag.com

Ken Hoang, BA, MSIS

Health Informatics Specialist II
818.265.4681 |  khoang@hsag.com

Maribel Magdaleno, BSHA

Project Coordinator
818.265.4653 | mamagdaleno@hsag.com

Angel Roper, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4694 | aroper@hsag.com

Liem Tran, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4697 | ltran@hsag.com

 

Florida

Tara T. McAdoo, MSM

Director, Physician Office Quality
813.865.3581 | tmcadoo@hsag.com

Karina Marin-Kobil, HCMBA

Health Informatics Specialist
813.865.3148 | KMarin-Kobil@hsag.com

Christine Lalios Kuykendall, RHIA, CPHQ, IM

Quality Improvement Specialist
813.865.3171 | ckuykendall@hsag.com

Betty Wimbley, BSCS, MPM

Quality Improvement Specialist
813.865.3172 | bwimbley@hsag.com

Ohio

Kimberly Harris-Salamone, PhD, MPA

Vice President, Health Information Technology
602.801.6960 | ksalamone@hsag.com

Carly Hogan, BS

Quality Improvement Specialist
614.381.0889 | chogan@hsag.com