Skip to main content

About the EDC Arizona Team

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Worker
Top

Padma Taggarse, MMI, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office Quality
602.614.8942 | ptaggarse@hsag.com

Susan Sumwalt, RN, MA, CPHQ

Clinical Quality Specialist/Case Review
602.801.6923 | ssumwalt@hsag.com

Howard Pitluk, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer
602.801.6950 | hpitluk@hsag.com

Taylor Finegan, BA

Program Coordinator
602.801.6626 | tfinegan@hsag.com

Aidee Covarrubias, BHT

Program Coordinator/Diabetes Empowerment Education ProgramTM Peer Educator
602.801.6598 | acovarrubias@hsag.com

Emily Potter, BS

Diabetes Empowerment Education ProgramTM Peer Educator
602.801.6698 | epotter@hsag.com