Skip to main content

About the Team

Medical Team Looking at Xray Medical Worker
Top

Jennifer Wieckowski, MSG

State Program Director
818.265.4640 | jwieckowski@hsag.com

Matt Lincoln, MBA

Director, Administrative Operations
818.265.4696 | mlincoln@hsag.com

Lindsay Holland, MHA

Director, Care Coordination
Communities: Long Beach
818.265.4671 | lholland@hsag.com

Joseph de Veyra, DNP, RN, PHN, PCCN, CNL

Executive Director
Communities: Central Valley
818.640.5155 | jdeveyra@hsag.com

Dominique Diaz, BS

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Inland Empire
818.265.4684 | ddiaz@hsag.com

Oscar Lopez, BA

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Antelope Valley, Kern County
818.395.6190 | olopez@hsag.com

Michelle Pastrano, MSG

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: San Fernando Valley, Ventura County, Glendale
818.265.4648 | mpastrano@hsag.com

Debra L. Nixon, PhD, MHSA, BSN

Corporate Advisor
Communities: San Diego/Imperial Counties
602.300.6073 | dnixon@hsag.com