Skip to main content

About the EDC California Team

Medical Team Looking at Xray Nurse Talking with Senior Patient
Top

Jennifer Wieckowski, MSG

State Program Director
818.265.4640 | jwieckowski@hsag.com

Debashish "Dave" Mittra, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office
818.265.4690 | dmittra@hsag.com

Alexandrea Hernandez

Administrative Assistant III
818.265.4693 | ahernandez@hsag.com

Melissa Carter

Project Coordinator III
818.265.4681 | mcarter1@hsag.com

Jenna Burke, CHES

Quality Improvement Specialist
602.801.6652 | jburke@hsag.com

Oscar Lopez, BA

Quality Improvement Specialist
818.696.7015 | olopez@hsag.com

Joel Thomas Wingelman, BS

Senior Events Coordinator
818.265.4660 |  jwingelman@hsag.com

Angel Roper, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4694 | aroper@hsag.com

Liem Tran, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4697 | ltran@hsag.com