Skip to main content

About the EDC California Team

Medical Team Looking at Xray Nurse Talking with Senior Patient
Top

Jennifer Wieckowski, MSG

State Program Director
818.265.4640 | jwieckowski@hsag.com

Debashish "Dave" Mittra, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office
818.265.4690 | dmittra@hsag.com

Emily Melbourn, BS

Associate Director
818.265.4691 | emelbourn@hsag.com

Alexa Hughes, MS

Senior Project Manager
818.265.4693 | ahughes@hsag.com

Claudia Hernandez

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
818.265.4688 | chernandez@hsag.com

Sheia Goff

Project Coordinator III
818.265.4673 | sgoff@hsag.com

Melissa Carter

Project Coordinator III
818.265.4681 | mcarter1@hsag.com

Joel Thomas Wingelman, BS

Senior Events Coordinator
818.265.4660 |  jwingelman@hsag.com

Angel Roper, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4694 | aroper@hsag.com

Liem Tran, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4697 | ltran@hsag.com

Gordon Wright

Medical Informatics Specialist
510.206.3792 | gwright@hsag.com