Skip to main content
Top

Kimberly Harris-Salamone, PhD, MPA

Vice President, Health Information Technology
602.801.6960 | ksalamone@hsag.com

Debashish "Dave" Mittra, MBA

Executive Director, Physician Office
818.265.4690 | dmittra@hsag.com

Hansa Desai-Lagese, MSM, BSHSM, LVN

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4683 |  HDesai-Lagese@hsag.com

Ken Hoang, BA, MSIS

Health Informatics Specialist II
818.265.4681 |  khoang@hsag.com

Maribel Magdaleno, BSHA

Project Coordinator
818.265.4653 | mamagdaleno@hsag.com

Emily Melbourn, BS

Associate Director
818.265.4691 | emelbourn@hsag.com

Angel Roper, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4694 | aroper@hsag.com

Liem Tran, BS

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4697 | ltran@hsag.com

Lauren Blumenthal, RHIA, PMP, CHTS-CP

Health Informatics Specialist
818.265.4654 | lblumenthal@hsag.com

Gordon Wright

Medical Informatics Specialist
510.206.3792 | gwright@hsag.com