Skip to main content
Top

The quality specialists on the Care Coordination team are ready to partner with you and other organizations in your community to achieve the highest standards of patient care. Each member of our team brings a wealth of knowledge and experience from different healthcare backgrounds.

Edna Clifton, MBA, BSN, RN

Director, Care Coordination
Communities: West Central Florida
813.865.3579 | eclifton@hsag.com

Sara Busacca, MBA, BSN, RN, LNHA, RAC-CT

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Skilled Nursing Facilities
813.865.3528 | sbusacca@hsag.com

Carmen Creed, RN

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Brevard County, Orlando, Volusia-Flagler
813.865.3327 | ccreed@hsag.com

Danny Davis, NHA, MS-HCA

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Skilled Nursing Home Facilities
813.865.3563 | ddavis@hsag.com

Kimberly Geary, RN

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Jacksonville, South Pinellas, Polk 
813.865.3563 | kgeary@hsag.com

Christine Lewandowski,MHA, BAS, RT(R)

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Gainesville, Osceola, Pensacola, Tallahassee
813.865.3509 | clewandowski@hsag.com

Alina Prouty, BA

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Broward County, Palm Beach County
813.865.3185 | aprouty@hsag.com

Beatriz Severson, MSHSA, RN

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Miami-Dade
813.865.3503 |bseverson@hsag.com

Rick Welsh, RN, CPHQ

Director, Patient Safety
Communities: Lee
813.865.3195 | rwelsh@hsag.com