Skip to main content

QIO Events

Medical Worker Medical Team Looking at Xray
Top

27. Care Coordination Readmission Incentive and Penalty Programs

Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

Diabetes Self-Management Workshop, Los Angeles County

Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Enhance Fitness workshop, Los Angeles County

Monday, April 8, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

Matter of Balance workshop, Los Angeles County

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. MT.

Read More

Category :

No-Cost, Diabetes Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

Vaccine Office Hours With the Experts

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

QIO Collaborative Opioid Series

Friday, April 12, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

NHSN & HAI Nursing Home Office Hours

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Diabetes Self-Management Worskops in Los Angeles County

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Diabetes Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Walk with Ease workshop, Maricopa County

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. MT.

Emergency Preparedness Series

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

Diabetes Self-Management Workshop, Los Angeles County - Lakewood

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Vaccine Office Hours With the Experts

Thursday, April 25, 2024, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County

Monday, April 29, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Virtual Diabetes Self-Management Workshops in San Diego County

Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.